About Us

Meet Our Team and Our Board

Home > About Us > Meet Our Team and Our Board

Meet Our Board and Team

Board of Directors

Tyronne McGuinea
Dorothy Rimmer
Board Member
Everett Mitchell Jr.
1st Vice Chair
Phyllis Cleveland
Board Member
Alicia Graves
2nd Vice Chair
Rana Brown
Board Member
Cynthia Sullivan
Kenetha Sims
Board Member
Ronaye Steele
Board Member


Team Members

Jacqueline Moore

Cheryl Hicks
Office Assistant
Kimyata C. Anderson
Head Member Service Rep.
Cierra Townsend
Financial Service Rep.
Erica Y. Cammon
Member Service Rep.
Dawn Wynn
Vice President of Lending
Lori Jones
Valerie Pinkney-Dukes
Pamela Adams
Administrative Assistant to CEO