Faith Community Credit Union Go to main content
Serving the County...but focused on you since 1952

Locations/ATMs
 

Alliance One - Find the closest surcharge-free ATMs from wherever, whenever

Address   Hours

Faith Community United Credit Union
3550 East 93rd Street (near 93rd and Union)
Cleveland, Ohio 44105-1644
Phone: (216) 271-7111

Fax:  (216) 271-7488

24 Hour Info Line:  1-855-246-3019

2020 HOLIDAY CLOSINGS:
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
M.L.K., Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2020
President's Day Monday, February 17, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day Friday, July 4, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2020
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 26, 2020
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020
 

Monday 9:30 – 2:30 PM
Tuesday 9:30 - 2:30 PM
Wednesday - CLOSED
Thursday 9:30 – 2:30 PM
Friday 9:30 – 4:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 – 12:30 PM
Sunday - CLOSED
 

   


 

Go to main navigation