Locations/ATMs
 

Address   Hours

Faith Community United Credit Union
3550 East 93rd Street (near 93rd and Union)
Cleveland, Ohio 44105-1644
Phone: (216) 271-7111

Fax:  (216) 271-7488

24 Hour Info Line: (216) 641-2828 (CUCU)

2014 HOLIDAY CLOSINGS:
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2014
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. Monday, January 20, 2014
President's Day Monday, February 17, 2014
Memorial Day Monday, May 26, 2014
Independence Day Friday, July 4, 2014
Labor Day Monday, September 1, 2014
Columbus Day Monday, October 13, 2014
Veterans Day Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 27, 2014
Christmas Day Thursday, December 25, 2014
 

Monday – Thursday 9:30 A.M. – 2:30 P.M.*
Friday 9:30 A.M. – 6:00 P.M.*
Saturday 9:30 A.M. – 12:30 P.M.*

**Wednesdays by Appointment Only

Closed Sundays

* Denotes window hours - Business hours until 6:00 P.M. daily

   


View Larger Map
 

American Share Insurance
American Share Insurance - Each account insured up to $250,000 by American Share Insurance. By members' choice, this institution is not federally insured.
Equal Housing Lender
Equal Housing Lender - We do business in accordance with the Fair Housing and Equal Credit Opportunity Act.