Faith Community Credit Union Go to main content
Serving the County...but focused on you since 1952

Locations/ATMs
 

Address   Hours

Faith Community United Credit Union
3550 East 93rd Street (near 93rd and Union)
Cleveland, Ohio 44105-1644
Phone: (216) 271-7111

Fax:  (216) 271-7488

24 Hour Info Line:  1-855-845-4042

2017 HOLIDAY CLOSINGS:
New Year's Day Monday, January 2, 2017
M.L.K., Jr. Day Monday, January 16, 2017
President's Day Monday, February 20, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
Columbus Day Monday, October 9, 2017
Veterans Day Friday, November 10, 2017
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 23, 2017
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017
 

Monday – Thursday 9:30 A.M. – 2:30 P.M.*
Friday 9:30 A.M. – 6:00 P.M.*
Saturday 9:30 A.M. – 12:30 P.M.*

**Wednesdays by Appointment Only

Closed Sundays

* Denotes window hours - Business hours until 6:00 P.M. daily

   


 

Go to main navigation